Los Angeles Kings Game Tonight: channel, time and TV schedule

The Los Angeles Kings are a professional National Hockey League team based in Los Angeles. They are members of the Western Conference’s Pacific Division in the NHL.

Los Angeles Kings

Here’s the Los Angeles Kings TV schedule with a full list of their 2023-2024 season opponents, dates, game times, channels, how to watch or stream the Kings hockey game on TV today or tonight, and more.

What time and channel is the Kings game on tonight?

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2023
  • Time: 8:00 PM ET
  • TV Channel: Bally Sports

The Los Angeles Kings and Philadelphia Flyers play at 8:00 PM ET on Thursday, October 19, 2023. The LA Kings game tonight will be broadcast on the Bally Sports.

The Los Angeles Kings hockey games are broadcast on Bally Sports, ESPN, ESPN+, TNT, Hulu, ABC, and NHL Network in the United States, and Sportsnet, CBC and TSN in Canada.

Los Angeles Kings Schedule 2023-24

DateOpponentTime (ET)TV
Oct 11, 2023Vancouver Canucks10:00 PMTNT
Oct 14, 2023Vancouver Canucks10:30 PMBally Sports
Oct 17, 2023Nashville Predators8:00 PMBally Sports
Oct 19, 2023Philadelphia Flyers8:00 PMBally Sports
Oct 21, 2023Winnipeg Jets10:30 PMBally Sports
Oct 24, 2023Minnesota Wild10:30 PMNHLPP|ESPN+
Oct 27, 2023New York Rangers10:00 PMBally Sports
Oct 28, 2023Calgary Flames10:30 PMBally Sports
Oct 31, 2023Dallas Stars8:00 PMESPN
Nov 2, 2023Nashville Predators7:00 PMBally Sports
Nov 4, 2023Vancouver Canucks7:00 PMBally Sports
Nov 8, 2023San Jose Sharks10:00 PMTNT
Nov 9, 2023Seattle Kraken10:30 PMBally Sports
Nov 11, 2023New York Islanders10:30 PMBally Sports
Nov 16, 2023Seattle Kraken10:30 PMBally Sports
Nov 18, 2023Tampa Bay Lightning10:30 PMBally Sports
Nov 20, 2023Florida Panthers9:00 PMBally Sports
Nov 24, 2023Carolina Hurricanes4:00 PMBally Sports
Nov 25, 2023Washington Capitals4:00 PMBally Sports
Nov 29, 2023Anaheim Ducks10:30 PMBally Sports
Dec 3, 2023Vegas Golden Knights8:00 PMBally Sports
Dec 5, 2023Winnipeg Jets7:00 PMBally Sports
Dec 7, 2023Carolina Hurricanes7:00 PMBally Sports
Dec 9, 2023Minnesota Wild7:30 PMBally Sports
Dec 10, 2023New Jersey Devils7:00 PMBally Sports
Dec 13, 2023Chicago Blackhawks10:30 PMBally Sports
Dec 16, 2023Tampa Bay Lightning10:00 PMBally Sports
Dec 19, 2023Florida Panthers10:30 PMESPN+/hulu
Dec 20, 2023New York Islanders10:00 PMTNT
Dec 23, 2023New Jersey Devils10:00 PMBally Sports
Dec 27, 2023New York Rangers10:00 PMBally Sports
Dec 28, 2023San Jose Sharks10:00 PMBally Sports
Dec 30, 2023Los Angeles Kings10:00 PMBally Sports
Jan 2, 2024Anaheim Ducks10:30 PMESPN+/hulu
Jan 4, 2024Philadelphia Flyers10:30 PMBally Sports
Jan 7, 2024Ottawa Senators3:00 PMBally Sports
Jan 9, 2024Chicago Blackhawks7:00 PMBally Sports
Jan 11, 2024Detroit Red Wings7:00 PMBally Sports
Jan 13, 2024Montreal Canadiens7:00 PMBally Sports
Jan 15, 2024Toronto Maple Leafs3:00 PMBally Sports
Jan 16, 2024Seattle Kraken8:00 PMESPN+/hulu
Jan 18, 2024Calgary Flames9:30 PMESPN
Jan 20, 2024Columbus Blue Jackets10:30 PMBally Sports
Jan 22, 2024Chicago Blackhawks10:30 PMBally Sports
Jan 24, 2024Nashville Predators10:30 PMBally Sports
Jan 26, 2024Vegas Golden Knights9:00 PMBally Sports
Jan 28, 2024Anaheim Ducks2:00 PMBally Sports
Jan 31, 2024Los Angeles Kings7:30 PMTNT
Feb 10, 2024Detroit Red Wings10:00 PMBally Sports
Feb 13, 2024St. Louis Blues7:00 PMBally Sports
Feb 15, 2024Dallas Stars7:00 PMBally Sports
Feb 17, 2024Arizona Coyotes5:00 PMBally Sports
Feb 18, 2024Boston Bruins6:00 PMBally Sports
Feb 20, 2024Minnesota Wild10:30 PMBally Sports
Feb 22, 2024Calgary Flames10:30 PMESPN+/hulu
Feb 24, 2024Los Angeles Kings10:30 PMBally Sports
Feb 26, 2024St. Louis Blues9:30 PMBally Sports
Feb 27, 2024Seattle Kraken9:00 PMBally Sports
Feb 29, 2024Pittsburgh Penguins10:00 PMBally Sports
Mar 3, 2024Boston Bruins3:30 PMTNT
Mar 5, 2024Columbus Blue Jackets10:30 PMBally Sports
Mar 7, 2024Buffalo Sabres10:30 PMBally Sports
Mar 9, 2024Pittsburgh Penguins10:30 PMBally Sports
Mar 11, 2024Washington Capitals10:30 PMBally Sports
Mar 13, 2024Colorado Avalanche7:30 PMTNT
Mar 15, 2024Montreal Canadiens8:30 PMBally Sports
Mar 16, 2024Buffalo Sabres8:00 PMBally Sports
Mar 19, 2024Toronto Maple Leafs10:30 PMBally Sports
Mar 20, 2024Ottawa Senators10:00 PMTNT
Mar 23, 2024Winnipeg Jets10:30 PMBally Sports
Mar 25, 2024Los Angeles Kings9:00 PMBally Sports
Mar 28, 2024Anaheim Ducks9:00 PMBally Sports
Mar 30, 2024St. Louis Blues10:00 PMBally Sports
Apr 1, 2024Dallas Stars9:00 PMBally Sports
Apr 3, 2024Colorado Avalanche10:00 PMTNT
Apr 4, 2024Calgary Flames10:30 PMESPN+/hulu
Apr 6, 2024Vegas Golden Knights10:00 PMBally Sports
Apr 9, 2024Arizona Coyotes10:00 PMBally Sports
Apr 11, 2024Vancouver Canucks10:30 PMBally Sports
Apr 13, 2024San Jose Sharks10:30 PMBally Sports
Apr 15, 2024Arizona Coyotes9:30 PMESPN
Apr 18, 2024Colorado Avalanche10:30 PMBally Sports

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *